The Food Edit:

Mexican Style Cous Cous!


Today I’m sharing with you a quick, easy and healthy recipe! I shared this recipe last night on instagram but figured I would share it here as well for those who don’t follow me on Instagram! [@bailey.craddock is my blogs Instagram.] I have recently become obsessed with cous cous and keep wanting to come up with new styles of making it! This is my latest creation. I’m sharing the recipe below! 😊

Ingredients:

  • •1 cup cous cous
  • 1 tbsp garlic powder
  • 1/3 cup cilantro thinly sliced
  • 1/3 cup cherry tomatoes sliced
  • 1/2 cup queso fresco
  • 2 tbsp olive oil
  • salt and pepper to taste

Instructions:

  1. Cook cous cous according to recipe on the box.
  2. Add all the other ingredients once cous cous has cooled.

I hope y’all enjoy this quick recipe and have a great rest of the week! Thanks for reading. Sorry this post was so short I made this quickly for dinner one night and just snapped a pic on my cellphone.

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

