The Beauty Edit:

The Best Hydration Products. 

I suffer from extremely dry skin, and I have finally found a solution to my problem! I have two skincare products I’ve recently added to my regular skincare routine, and I’ve seen a noticeable difference! 😍 Continue reading to find out what two products I use to keep my skin hydrated and happy! 😊

One: Farmacy Honey Potion Renewing Antioxidant Hydration Mask. $56

This mask is seriously the best mask I’ve ever used. [And I’ve used more than 100 from tons of different brands, but this is my new fav! 🙌🏽] It smells just like honey too. 😍 I use it around 3-4 times a week just depending on how dry my skin is. It only takes a little bit and it goes a long way! They give you a metal mask applier that you can use to apply the mask to your face, and it’s magnetic and so is the lid, so you never lose it! [I honestly think that’s so clever.] I saw it at Sephora and honestly it was the magnetic mask applier that intrigued me. 😂 All of Farmacy’s products are made in the USA and are all natural formulations free of artificial coloring. The mask is made with real honey and amino acid-rich royal jelly. Not only will it make you a thousand times more rejuvenated but it will help with fine lines and wrinkles.

Two: Marula Pure Marula Facial Oil. $58

I recently received this oil in my Boxy Charm [It is a monthly subscription box that sends you 5 full-size products every month. I’ll be doing a blog post on it soon!] I was really excited to try this oil and when I did I immediately noticed a difference in the hydration of my skin. I put it on every night [it doesn’t take much] and apply my moisturizer after.

Shop this post:

 s1846435-main-lhero81fcaslesdl-_sy679_

[From left to right:] | Farmacy Honey Potion | Marula Pure Marula Facial Oil |

I hope you find this post helpful! If you end up purchasing these products comment and let me know how they work out for you. If I have any readers with oily skin let me know and I will ask my oily skinned girlfriends to let me test products on them so I can make recommendations to help you! As always thanks for reading and stay tuned for more post coming to the blog.

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

