The Fashion Edit:

My top 5 Outfits this New Years!

Finding the perfect outfit for New Years can be so hard! I searched so many of my favorite stores looking for a dress and was STUMPED! Every dress I wanted was either on preorder, back order, not available in my size, or was ridiculously expensive. I finally found a dress from ASOS that I’m in love with! I’ll be linking it below; along with four other options for New Years! I’ll be including styling tips for each dress as well. 😊

Look one: | Sequin Mini Dress $53 | I ordered this dress to wear New Years and I’m so obsessed with it! I love the effortless look of the shape of this dress. I would pair it with black thigh high boots and a black choker. To dress it up more you could always add a little fur coat! 🙌🏽 This dress is perfect for any New Years party you’re attending this year!

Look two: | One Shoulder Glitter Velvet Bodycon Dress $46 | This dress is so sexy! If you have a hot date this New Years this might be the dress for you! 😍 The detailing in the velvet is so eye catching. I would pair this with a strappy heel and statement earrings.


Look three: | Wrap Maxi Dress $61 | I love wrap dresses! 🙊 They always compliment almost any body type. This would be a great option for someone attending a more formal event! I would pair this with a lariat necklace and lace up heel. (something similar to what the model is wearing would be perfect!)

Look four: | High Neck Sequin Dress $57 | This is such a classic New Years look! For any golden gal going out this New Years this may be the outfit for you! 😉 I would pair this with black thigh high boots and a simple drop earring.

Look five: | Long Sleeve Sequin Bodycon $85 | This dress is to die for! For anyone having a romantic New Years planned I think this dress would be perfect! The front of the dress has a v-neck and more sequin beading. I love the details in the dress and the sheer arms. I would style this with a strappy silver heel and a low drop lariat necklace! 😍

I hope y’all enjoyed shopping my top 5 looks for this New Years! Comment below and share what your New Years plans are this year!

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

