The Fashion Edit:

Lynnlee’s Boutique!

I have recently teamed up with Lynnlee’s Boutique and become their brand rep and model! I’m so excited to be sharing this news with y’all! I have a discount code to give to my readers for 10% off every order, the code is “BAILEY10” You can shop their items on their Instagram account and Facebook group! Follow them on Instagram and join their group on Facebook to be the first to shop their new arrivals. I’ll link their website and social media accounts at the end of the post! 😊

Lynnlee’s is a local online boutique! Holly and her sister Hannah both go to A&M and they have super cute stuff for great prices! I’m looking forward to sharing my favorites of their new arrivals with y’all now and in the future! I attached pictures from our first shoot together; these are two of my favorites from the items they recently got in! I LOVE these two tops for fall and winter. They are so effortless. The olive green ombré top [pictured below] was posted for sale last night!

Connect with Lynnlee’s: Facebook | Instagram | Website

Stay tuned for more new arrivals from Lynnlee’s Boutique coming to XO, B soon! Don’t forget to use my discount code “BAILEY10” at checkout to receive 10% off all your future orders! To use the code DM Lynnlee’s once you comment your email to purchase and 10% will be taken off! As always thank you for reading and stay tuned! 🙂

XO, B

Leave a Reply

