The Fashion Edit:

Layer Love. 

Layering is the key to keeping warm this winter! [As always lol] I love this effortless look. I wore it to a craft show that was outdoors and it was perfect! This suede jacket is a little pricey but so worth the money! I wear it on repeat through the fall and winter. I’m going to keep today’s blog post short and sweet. Happy Sunday loves I hope you enjoy shopping this look!

I’m so so so excited these jeans are back in stock! They are pricey as well but these are my favorite jeans and at some times the only ones I’ll wear.😂 They fit your body perfectly; they’re SO soft and STRETCHY!😍 [Food baby approoved] However, these booties are out of stock everywhere. Or only left in a couple of sizes. I’ll link a similar pair to recreate the look, though! I’m also linking the necklace and earrings I’m wearing; they’re made by Julie Vos! My mom got them for me as a gift this year, and I wear them nearly every day! They match everything.

Shop this look:



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[From left to right:] | Top: Deep-V Open Back Bodysuit $39 | Jeans: Destroyed Crop Skinny Jeans [on sale right now!] $174.99, similar $70 | Jacket: Suede Moto Jacket $188 | Scarf: Mixed Leopard Patter Scarf $29 | Booties: Jody Bootie $59.37, similar $139.95 | Necklace: Julie Vos Penelope Necklace $98 | Earrings: Julie Vos Penelope Stud $98 |

 

I hope y’all enjoy shopping this look and layer up this winter to keep warm! Have a great weekend and enjoy winter break. Stay tuned for more post coming soon to the blog. I hope to have more content these next couple weeks since I won’t be busy with school!

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

