The Fashion Edit:

Cowl Neck Sweater and Tassel Earrings. 

I am in LOVE with this cowl neck sweater I got from Nordstroms. The best part about this sweater is it can be styled to look casual or dressy. I styled it in a more casual way for this look.

These tassel earrings by Vanessa Mooney have stolen my heart. They are so light weight and comfortable! I love the dark red shade for fall and winter. They add the perfect pop of color to any look. Once again this is another piece that can be styled dressy or casual. It is also SO soft as well as loose, so it could make the perfect top for Thanksgiving! 😉 I always wear something loose to Thanksgiving dinner, so I have room for my food baby. 😂


Shop this post:


[From left to right:] | Sweater: Cowl Neck Sweater $68 | Earrings: Astrid Drop Earrings $45 | Handbag: Kate Spade [soldout], similar $325 | Jeans: Abercrombie & Fitch [I bought these two years ago but I’ll link a similar pair.], similar  $39 |

I hope y’all enjoyed shopping this post. Stay warm with the cool weather coming in and stay tuned for new post coming soon! 😊

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

