The Fashion Edit:

Perfect fall knits under $40. 

I got this knit pullover recently from Nordstroms and I’m in love!! They’re selling quick so I wanted to get it on the blog ASAP! This knit is made by B.P. and is only $38!! 😍😍 It is so comfortable and can be styled so many ways. 🙌🏼 I’ll be linking a couple of my favorite knits for this fall under $40!

This cozy sweater has a high-low hem which makes it the perfect pair for some leggings! I’ll link a couple items I would style with these sweater below! Happy shopping!

Shop this post:

Sweaters under $40: 

[From left to right] | Textured Knit Pullover | Ribbed Mock Neck Pullover | Mock Neck Sweater | Open Front Cardigan |  Off the Shoulder Sweater | Slash Neck Sweater |

All these sweaters are under $40; and there is a sweater for everyone in this bunch. They’re also from Nordstrom and sized regularly! I order 90% of my clothing from Nordstrom. It’s always the BEST quality and they’re exchange/return policy is the best in the business. It’s also handy that they keep a large enough stock of they’re items so they rarely sell out before I can get them to the blog.

A few of these pieces are great transitional pieces. You can wear them through fall, winter and spring. [The first three knits are a little heavier and would be best for a cool fall or winter night. However, I think the last three would work in all three seasons.]

Styling options:


[From left to right] | Moto Leggings | Destroyed Skinny Jean | Leopard Pattern Scarf | Astrid Drop Earring |

I hope y’all enjoy shopping some perfect fall knits all under $40! I also love these styling options for fall! I’ll be wearing that scarf several times a week! It’s so soft. 🙈 As always thank you for reading and subscribe to the blog to be the first to hear about new posts! I’m so excited for what the future holds. I have big plans to bring the blog to the next level by the end of the year! Thanks for all the love and support.

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

