The Fashion Edit:

The T-Shirt Dress Trend.

T-shirt dresses are all the rage right now, and I could not be more excited! 🙌🏼 They’re comfortable and fashionable which are my two favorite things. [As I previously mentioned and will continue to mention until the day I die.] One of the best things about them is they’re so easy to style! You can grab it right out of your closet throw on some boots or sneakers and a simple necklace and be good to go! 😍

Finding the perfect t-shirt dress can be hard. I find that most designed for women are slightly fitted; which some people like but I don’t prefer. So most all of the t-shirt dresses I own are men’s t-shirts I sized up on! 😂 I’ll leave the size I ordered for reference below!

I love the ripped detail on this dress. I’m super into anything with rips. Hoodies, t-shirts, dresses, sweaters, denim; I love it all! These boots are made by Jeffery Campbell and are so comfortable! 🙌🏼 The chunky heel makes walking in these babies a breeze. All the shoes I own from Jeffery Campbell last so long, which is one of the reasons I love them. It’s also hard to find a thigh-high boot that reaches my thighs since I’m 5’8. I don’t think a good pair of boots ever go out of style, and if these do, I’m still wearing them.

This choker was handmade by a local jewelry designer, which I adore. Not only can she make you anything you need but who doesn’t love supporting local businesses? 😉 You can order them through her Instagram: blue.eyed.designs. She does ship for those who aren’t local to College Station!

Shop my outfit:

T-shirt dress: Topman [$35, I wore a medium in this, but if you wanted it to be a bit longer I would order a large.] | Boots: Jeffery Campbell [$224.95], similar [$99.95] | Bag: Saint Laurent [sold out], similar [$395 this one is almost identical!]

I hope y’all enjoyed this post. As always thank you for reading. Subscribe via email by scrolling to the bottom of the page!

XO,

B

2 thoughts on “The T-Shirt Dress Trend.

Leave a Reply

