The Food Edit:

Salad Series: Fruit and Nut Salad!

Today I will be sharing my newest salad creation with you and the latest salad series addition. 😍 This salad is so light; I love it! I adore the unique blend of flavors. I’ve been planning out some awesome recipes this week to share with y’all throughout November! So make sure you subscribe via email by scrolling below so you can be the first to hear about them! 😉

 

Ingredients:

  • 4 cups romaine lettuce
  • 1/4 cup blueberries
  • 1/4 cup raspberries
  • 1/4 cup blackberries
  • 1/4 cup croutons
  • Handful of sliced almonds
  • Handful of shelled pistachios
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Poppyseed dressing to taste

 

I hope y’all enjoyed this salad recipe. I love the diverse textures and flavors. Stay tuned to see what’s coming next in the salad series! I’ll give you a hint that the next salad I’m posting is my personal favorite! ☺️ As always thank you for reading.

XO, B

Leave a Reply

