The Fashion Edit:

Girls Night Out!

img_9420-1

Girls night out is always the BEST night of the week! Nicole and I have chose to make it a staple in ours! So, I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite going out night outfits. I’ll be linking 5 complete looks below! Some dressy, and some casual!

Sometimes picking out outfits for going out is the most difficult; because you never know who you’ll meet, or who you’ll run into, or who might even end up tagging along with the group. So I like to tell myself all of the above will happen. However girls night should always be fun, as well as picking out your outfit for the night! Continue reading to find the perfect outfit for your next girls night out so you can be stress free and feel HOT! 😉

img_1337-1img_1336

Look one:

I am in LOVE with this look! It is definitely on the more dressy side, but I always love dressing up for a night out with the girls. [Makes for the best pictures too!] This would be perfect for a night out on the town.

Shop it here: Moonlit Dress [It’s on sale for $76, originally $168], ‘Castana’ Pointy Toe Pump [$88.95], Astrid Knotted Tassel Earring [$45].

 

Look two:

This look is still dressy but not too dressy. This would be perfect for dinner, or a bar scene. I am linking two shoes because i just couldn’t pick between them! So I figured I’d let y’all decide what would work best for you!

Shop it here: Holden Dress [It’s on final sale for $42, it was originally $160], Unite Earrings [$41], ‘Adalyn’ Espadrille Wedge Sandal [$159.95], ‘Gal’ Strappy Lace Up Sandal [$89.95].

 

Look Three:

I LOVE THIS LOOK! I wore this one night out with my girlfriends and it was so comfy + cute. [By the way the far right is the skirt I’m linking and the third picture is the off the shoulder bodysuit I’ll be linking in case there was confusion!] This outfit would work for a party, bar scene or anything really! [That’s why I love it!]

Shop it here: Off-The-Shoulder Ruffle Bodysuit [$44], Velvet Small Circle Choker [$39], Grid Pattered Denim Mini Skirt [$19.90], Adidas ‘Superstar’ Sneaker [$79.95].

 

Look Four:

I figured I would include one style with a more dressy jean look. This would be great for any occasion including the movies! Sometimes outfits like this are best when you’re not sure what the group is wearing. [Keep in mind Topshop jeans run small when ordering. I usually go about 1-2 sizes up.]

Shop it here: Surplice bodysuit [$39], ‘Leigh’ Ripped Skinny Jean [Currently on sale for $40 originally $70], Rebel Rebel Choker [$52], ‘Lilianna’ Block Heel Bootie [On sale right now for $68.57, originally $97.95].

 

Look Five:

This is the perfect fall outfit! I love these booties so much. They’re also 30% off right now! 😉 I would wear this outfit all season along to a menagerie of different functions and events. [Keep in mind Topshop jeans run small when ordering. I usually go about 1-2 sizes up.]

Shop it here: ‘Yarin’ Open Toe Bootie [Currently $101.90, was $159.95], Plunge Surplice Top [$59], Ettika Layered Choker [$39].

 

I hope you enjoy shopping my favorite going out looks! Girls night is always my favorite night of the week. After a long week of exams (or work, whatever) it is so nice to kick it and have a good time with your best girls! Nothing makes it better than great pictures and even better outfits though! 😉 I hope your mind will be at ease when going to your closet for your next girls night! Share what you do with your girlfriends in the comments below! 🙂

XO,

B

Leave a Reply

