The Beauty Edit: · The Fashion Edit:

All things Fall!

I am SO excited for fall, so today I’m sharing my favorite fall lipstick shades, candles, sweaters, and jackets. Fall is probably my favorite time of year; it may be tied with winter! [I just don’t know if I can choose!] I hope you enjoy this post, subscribe to receive emails about new posts by clicking here and scrolling down!

Fall Lips:

 

 

Shop Fall Lips: Left: Chanel 54, Top Right [this color has a lot more brown in it then pictured it’s my favorite shade for fall.] : MAC D is for Danger , Top left: MAC Fresh Moroccan , Right: Chanel 67.

 

 

Fall Candles:

Ahhh! My favorite thing in the world is candles, I am constantly burning them at my house and fall has some of my all time favorite scents! I stock up this time of year so I can have them all year round!

Shop Fall Candles: Leaves [This is one of the best smelling candles, EVER! I always gets compliments on the smell when I burn it.], Pumpkin Pecan Waffles, Mahogany Teakwood [this scent isn’t exclusive to fall, it’s just an all time favorite so I figured I’d include it ;)], Flannel, Sweater Weather.

 

Fall Shoes:

Shop Fall Shoes: (listed from left-right) Sole Society ‘Rhea’ Sandal, Stuart Weitzman ‘Lowland’ Boot, Vince Camuto ‘Sendra’ Booties, Hunter Original High Gloss Rain Boot, UGG ‘Alena’ Suede Slipper BootieUGG ‘Fluff II’ Flip Flop, Matisse ‘Jigsaw’ Bootie.

 

Fall Sweaters and Jackets:

Shop Fall Sweaters and Jackets: (from left to right) House of Harlow ‘Quinn’ Sweater, Authentic Sherpa Trucker Jacket, Madewell Fleet Jacket, Cabled Cowl Pullover, BlankNYC ‘Morning’ Suede Moto Jacket, Endless Rose Exaggerated Sleeve Sweater, Joie ‘Jolena’ Sweater.

 

I hope y’all enjoyed shopping my fall favorites. I’ll be featuring some of the linked items in future blog posts, so stay tuned! 😉 Thanks for reading.

XO,

B

 

Leave a Reply

